Booking Details

Upcoming Philadelphia Events

View our Calendar of Events

Your stay at the Rittenhouse provides premier access to a number of happenings in the City of Brotherly Love. From Center City events to festivals and fun in Rittenhouse Square and beyond, our calendar of events will keep you in the know. Make memories during your stay at The Rittenhouse and discover the many events Philadelphia has to offer.

Event Categories Filter
You are here:

Sunday, August 1, 2021

Parks on Tap

April 24, 2021 September 29, 2021 The Rittenhouse

Enjoy a cold beer for a good cause at Philadelphia’s mobile outdoor beer garden.

Monday, August 2, 2021

Parks on Tap

April 24, 2021 September 29, 2021 The Rittenhouse

Enjoy a cold beer for a good cause at Philadelphia’s mobile outdoor beer garden.

Tuesday, August 3, 2021

Parks on Tap

April 24, 2021 September 29, 2021 The Rittenhouse

Enjoy a cold beer for a good cause at Philadelphia’s mobile outdoor beer garden.

Wednesday, August 4, 2021

Parks on Tap

April 24, 2021 September 29, 2021 The Rittenhouse

Enjoy a cold beer for a good cause at Philadelphia’s mobile outdoor beer garden.

Thursday, August 5, 2021

Parks on Tap

April 24, 2021 September 29, 2021 The Rittenhouse

Enjoy a cold beer for a good cause at Philadelphia’s mobile outdoor beer garden.

Friday, August 6, 2021

Chinese Lantern Festival

February 22, 2021 The Rittenhouse

Welcome the Chinese Lantern Festival back to Franklin Square later in 2021

Parks on Tap

April 24, 2021 September 29, 2021 The Rittenhouse

Enjoy a cold beer for a good cause at Philadelphia’s mobile outdoor beer garden.

Saturday, August 7, 2021

Parks on Tap

April 24, 2021 September 29, 2021 The Rittenhouse

Enjoy a cold beer for a good cause at Philadelphia’s mobile outdoor beer garden.

Sunday, August 8, 2021

Parks on Tap

April 24, 2021 September 29, 2021 The Rittenhouse

Enjoy a cold beer for a good cause at Philadelphia’s mobile outdoor beer garden.

Monday, August 9, 2021

Parks on Tap

April 24, 2021 September 29, 2021 The Rittenhouse

Enjoy a cold beer for a good cause at Philadelphia’s mobile outdoor beer garden.

Tuesday, August 10, 2021

Parks on Tap

April 24, 2021 September 29, 2021 The Rittenhouse

Enjoy a cold beer for a good cause at Philadelphia’s mobile outdoor beer garden.

Wednesday, August 11, 2021

Parks on Tap

April 24, 2021 September 29, 2021 The Rittenhouse

Enjoy a cold beer for a good cause at Philadelphia’s mobile outdoor beer garden.

Thursday, August 12, 2021

Parks on Tap

April 24, 2021 September 29, 2021 The Rittenhouse

Enjoy a cold beer for a good cause at Philadelphia’s mobile outdoor beer garden.

Friday, August 13, 2021

Parks on Tap

April 24, 2021 September 29, 2021 The Rittenhouse

Enjoy a cold beer for a good cause at Philadelphia’s mobile outdoor beer garden.

Saturday, August 14, 2021

Parks on Tap

April 24, 2021 September 29, 2021 The Rittenhouse

Enjoy a cold beer for a good cause at Philadelphia’s mobile outdoor beer garden.

Sunday, August 15, 2021

Parks on Tap

April 24, 2021 September 29, 2021 The Rittenhouse

Enjoy a cold beer for a good cause at Philadelphia’s mobile outdoor beer garden.

Monday, August 16, 2021

Parks on Tap

April 24, 2021 September 29, 2021 The Rittenhouse

Enjoy a cold beer for a good cause at Philadelphia’s mobile outdoor beer garden.

Tuesday, August 17, 2021

Parks on Tap

April 24, 2021 September 29, 2021 The Rittenhouse

Enjoy a cold beer for a good cause at Philadelphia’s mobile outdoor beer garden.

Wednesday, August 18, 2021

Parks on Tap

April 24, 2021 September 29, 2021 The Rittenhouse

Enjoy a cold beer for a good cause at Philadelphia’s mobile outdoor beer garden.

Thursday, August 19, 2021

Parks on Tap

April 24, 2021 September 29, 2021 The Rittenhouse

Enjoy a cold beer for a good cause at Philadelphia’s mobile outdoor beer garden.

Friday, August 20, 2021

Parks on Tap

April 24, 2021 September 29, 2021 The Rittenhouse

Enjoy a cold beer for a good cause at Philadelphia’s mobile outdoor beer garden.

Saturday, August 21, 2021

Parks on Tap

April 24, 2021 September 29, 2021 The Rittenhouse

Enjoy a cold beer for a good cause at Philadelphia’s mobile outdoor beer garden.

Sunday, August 22, 2021

Parks on Tap

April 24, 2021 September 29, 2021 The Rittenhouse

Enjoy a cold beer for a good cause at Philadelphia’s mobile outdoor beer garden.

Monday, August 23, 2021

Parks on Tap

April 24, 2021 September 29, 2021 The Rittenhouse

Enjoy a cold beer for a good cause at Philadelphia’s mobile outdoor beer garden.

Tuesday, August 24, 2021

Parks on Tap

April 24, 2021 September 29, 2021 The Rittenhouse

Enjoy a cold beer for a good cause at Philadelphia’s mobile outdoor beer garden.

Wednesday, August 25, 2021

Parks on Tap

April 24, 2021 September 29, 2021 The Rittenhouse

Enjoy a cold beer for a good cause at Philadelphia’s mobile outdoor beer garden.

Thursday, August 26, 2021

Parks on Tap

April 24, 2021 September 29, 2021 The Rittenhouse

Enjoy a cold beer for a good cause at Philadelphia’s mobile outdoor beer garden.

Friday, August 27, 2021

Parks on Tap

April 24, 2021 September 29, 2021 The Rittenhouse

Enjoy a cold beer for a good cause at Philadelphia’s mobile outdoor beer garden.

Saturday, August 28, 2021

Parks on Tap

April 24, 2021 September 29, 2021 The Rittenhouse

Enjoy a cold beer for a good cause at Philadelphia’s mobile outdoor beer garden.

Sunday, August 29, 2021

Parks on Tap

April 24, 2021 September 29, 2021 The Rittenhouse

Enjoy a cold beer for a good cause at Philadelphia’s mobile outdoor beer garden.

Monday, August 30, 2021

Parks on Tap

April 24, 2021 September 29, 2021 The Rittenhouse

Enjoy a cold beer for a good cause at Philadelphia’s mobile outdoor beer garden.

Tuesday, August 31, 2021

Parks on Tap

April 24, 2021 September 29, 2021 The Rittenhouse

Enjoy a cold beer for a good cause at Philadelphia’s mobile outdoor beer garden.

Holiday Sale

Enjoy up to 40% off your Philadelphia getaway with our best rates of the year.

Learn More